Stay Connected

Blog Posts

Code Samples

Videos

Monthly Calls

The R2DBC working group meets on the 1st Friday of each month at 6:30 AM PT (USA Pacific) / 9:30 AM ET (USA Eastern) / 3:30PM CET (Central European) time. If you’d like to participate, join the call! Meeting minutes and preparation material are available on the mailing list.

Join using your computer or smartphone via:

https://zoom.us/j/371864550

Meeting ID: 371 864 550

Or telephone:

Germany

  • +49 (0) 69 8088 3899 Germany
  • +49 800 724 3138 Germany Toll Free

USA

  • +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll) or +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll)
  • +1 855 880 1246 (US Toll Free) +1 877 369 0926 (US Toll Free)

UK

  • +44 203 695 0088 UK and North Ireland
  • +44 800 031 5717 UK and North Ireland Toll Free

France

  • +33 (0) 7 5678 4048 France
  • +33 8 0508 2588 France Toll Free

Other international numbers available: https://zoom.us/zoomconference?m=ddKUsXGa2tGOHvCl4ccI0juqU7TZaCov

Here is a link to a World Time Zone Converter.

NOTE: Please use *6 to mute/un-mute your phone during the call.

Other